Diablo View Orchid Society February 2004 Awards

1st Place
Cymbidium Yai

Dennis Olivas

2nd Place
Phrag Praying Mantis

Joe Grillo

3rd Place
Dendrobium Elfin Charm

Akiko Ogawa

Lancer Smith Medallion
Sophronitella violacea

Barbara Tague

Look What I Bloomed for the Very First Time
Blc. Chia Lin 'Golden Super'

Joe Grillo

Thank you to February judges: Brian Wraxall, Eileen Jackson, Susan Fetter

Our awards are judged to a strict standard as outlined in the "Handout for Orchid Judging". See previous winners: February 2003, March 2003, April 2003, May 2003, June 2003, July 2003, August 2003, September 2003, October 2003, November 2003, December 2003, January 2004.

Last update 01/25/18 Home | Awards | Gallery | Links | Email Us